Dates for Academic Year 2019-20

Term 1

  • INSET 1: 2nd September 2019 - (school closed)
  • Start of term: Tuesday 3rd September 2019 (first day for children)
  • End of term: Thursday 24th October 2019
  • INSET 2: 25th October 2019 - (school closed)

Term 2

  • Start: Monday 4th November 2019
  • End: Friday 20th December 2019

Term 3

  • INSET 3: Monday 6th January 2020 - (school closed)
  • Start: Tuesday 7th January 2020
  • End: Friday 14th February 2020

Term 4

  • Start: Monday 24th February 2020
  • End: Friday 3rd April 2020

Term 5

  • Start: Monday 20th April 2020
  • Bank Holiday: Monday 4th May 2020
  • End: Friday 22nd May 2020

Term 6

  • INSET 4: Monday 1st June 2020 - (school closed)
  • Start: Tuesday 2nd June 2020
  • End: Friday 17th July 2020
  • INSET 5: Monday 20th July 2020 - (school closed)

Download Term Dates for 2019-20