Term Dates 2017-18

Term 1

  • INSET 1 & 2: 4th & 5th September 2017 - (school closed)
  • Start of term: Wednesday 6th September 2017 (first day for children)
  • End of term: Friday 20th October 2017

Term 2

  • Start: Monday 30th October 2017
  • End: Friday 15th December 2017

Term 3

  • INSET 3: Tuesday 2nd January 2018 - (school closed)
  • Start: Wednesday 3rd January 2018
  • End: Friday 9th February 2018

Term 4

  • INSET 4: Monday 19th February 2018 - (school closed)
  • Start: Tuesday 20th February 2018
  • End: Friday 23rd March 2018

Term 5

  • Start: Monday 9th April 2018
  • Bank Holiday: Monday 7th May 2018
  • End: Friday 25th May 2018

Term 6

  • INSET 5: Monday 4th June 2018 - (school closed)
  • Start: Tuesday 5th June 2018
  • End: Tuesday 24th July 2018

Download Term Dates for 2017-18