Teacher Year Group
Mr George Samios (Headteacher)  
Miss Hannah Scott (Deputy Headteacher) Maple Y2
Mrs Hala Langan (Inclusion Leader)  
Mrs Kath Patterson (EYFS Leader) Elm YR/Y1
Mrs Noelle Grierson Elm YR/Y1
Miss Rosie Corke Nursery Owls
Mrs Vanessa Rogers Oak Y1
Mr Matt Kenny Ash YR/Y1
Miss Alicia Goodwin Chestnut Y1
Mrs Cat Sarabia Maple Y2
Our Office Staff are:  
Ms Dawn Turner School Business Manager
Mr Wayne Duncan Finance and Admin Officer
Mrs Val Goodwin Admin Assistant
Ms Diane Charter Admin Assistant
Our Support Staff are:  
Miss Vicky Pester Miss Miranda Millard
Mrs Carina Waldron Mrs Jolene Russell
Mrs Alison Fry Mrs Tracy Carlin
Mrs Wendy Padfield Mrs Yvonne Towner
Mr Rodrigo Manas Mrs Michelle Brailey
Miss Jo Adams Mrs Rachel Mitten
Mrs Beth Halliday Ms Emily Paterson-Russell
Ms Carina Walton Mrs Kelly Reeves
Mrs Jill Sullivan Miss Kate Cinar
Mrs Amy Tiddswell Mrs Serena White





Our School Meal Supervisory Assistants are:
Miss Lin Cross
Mrs Sarah Hicks
Miss Gemma Tucker
Miss Mary-Jayne Lewis
Mrs Lauren Gillum
Our Cleaners and Caretaker are:
Mr Neville Fry (Caretaker)
Mrs Alison Fry (Clearner in Charge)
Mrs Sarah Hicks
Mrs Yvonne Towner

Please feel free to contact the school if you have a query and speak to a member of our office staff on 01225 423526 or 314745

  • Ms Dawn Turner (School Business Manager)
  • Mr Wayne Duncan (Finance & Admin Officer)
  • Mrs Val Goodwin (Administrative Assistant)
  • Ms Diane Charter (Administrative Assitant)
  • Mr George Samios (Headteacher)